santa-cruzThe following websites contain additional information on subjects related to LAFCO. To access mailing labels of all cities and LAFCO-regulated districts in Santa Cruz County, click here. LAFCO maintains a file for paper versions of special district bylaws, parliamentary procedures, and mission statements that have been submitted to LAFCO. Please contact the LAFCO office (831-454-2055) to review this information.  
Alba Recreation and Park District Aptos/La Selva Fire Protection District Aromas Tri-County Fire Protection District Ben Lomond Fire Protection District Boulder Creek Fire Protection District Boulder Creek Recreation and Park District Branciforte Fire Protection District Central Fire Protection District Central Water District (No website) County Fire Department County Service Area 2 Place de Mer County Service Area 5 Sand Dollar Beach/ Canon del Sol County Service Area 7 Boulder Creek Country Club County Service Area 10 Rolling Woods County Service Area 12 Septic System Maintenance County Service Area 20 Trestle Beach County Service Area 48 County Fire Davenport County Sanitation District Felton Fire Protection District Freedom County Sanitation District La Selva Recreation and Park District (No website) Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District Opal Cliffs Recreation and Park District (No website) Pajaro Valley Fire Protection District Pajaro Valley Public Cemetery District (No website) Pajaro Valley Water Management Agency Reclamation District 2049 (College Lake) (No website) Resource Conservation District of Santa Cruz County Salsipuedes Sanitary District (No website) San Lorenzo Valley Water District Santa Cruz County Fire Department Santa Cruz County Sanitation District Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District Santa Cruz Port District Scotts Valley Fire Protection District Scotts Valley Water District Soquel Creek Water District Santa Cruz County Office of Education (school issues and boundaries) Zayante Fire Protection District

Translate »